November

Well, it’s November already. Halloween just passed. I just celebrate it at home alone, while playing battlefield 3 and fragging players. I got frag too by veteran Battlefield players too. lol. Not surprised there.

Things to do before December starts. Gotta finish my project, more stuff to buy, a gig coming up to play and also to save more money before my vacation on December.

Got a slight headache now as I just woke up from falling asleep on the table.
Anyway this is a short entry into the month of November and as the year is gonna end. As always thanks for reading.

  1. I didn’t even notice Halloween has come and passed, There’s Thanksgiving this month but no one celebrates that either. Battlefield 3 ehh, I was thinking of getting the console version as I’m no good with keyboard and mouse.

    • You should if FPS games do interest you. The campaign was so-so as heard from reviews and friends. I didn’t bother to start the campaign. I just jump straight to the Multiplayer. Lol.

    • Anonymous
    • November 7th, 2011

    Kiyoko, got a rar file of all the cosplay you have done so far?

    • Not much tho. There are several plans and photoshoot that are planned up in the near future. I’ll publish them when it gets to a certain amount.

      • That sounds nice, you’re boldly heading towards places I would not be able to reach.

    • Anonymous
    • November 8th, 2011

    Do you get paid to cosplay or something? Or sell cosplay photo sets? Or do you find it with a day job or something…

    • Nop, It’s just a hobby and interest of mine in this current time. My part time job(home based) allows me to fund my hobbies.

        • Anonymous
        • November 9th, 2011

        Whats your part time job? Are you studying now?

      • I’m still studying. Taking IT diploma in Networking. I’m working in a VPN company as support. So what I’m studying and work does match up together, somewhat. Tho I did business before but It wasn’t my choice. Family asked me to so yea.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

