My experience at HC11

The day before the event itself Ms Fara is giving some briefing about the All Stars March. It was fairly a simple briefing but some others are lingering around and. Did some shopping along the way too.

Getting ready for the 1st day itself.

The day itself is packed, not as crowded as Comicfiesta but still packed. When I was taking this shot, I already passed the walkway. But anyway, the walkway from rectangular walkway, it became like an  hour glass. The crowd push the line to the middle to take pictures. That’s why in this picture you cant see the line. lol.

There was a performance by Aimi Terakawa. It was amazing. Tho the crowd was kinda dead, some friends and me cheered for her. I love her performance. (p.s: I know It’s not allow to upload pictures of her, but this was taken before I knew that pictures/video wasn’t allow)

Got an autograph from her too! =D

Some Warhammer match going on. I would love to get one someday but I need to play it with someone as I’m a D&D player and RPG lover. Didn’t take much of booths around as I was walking around looking at performances. Talking with friends and pictures of me been taken.

One of the reason I’m attending this event is to make some new friends. It’s always a plus to make new friends.

One of the singer that perform on stage. She’s so cute! Her performance was flawless. Singing japanese song and dancing at the same time.

Here is a photoshoot just behind the event. Nothing much but just to see how I look like with lighting and stuff. Thanks to him for bringing me around KK.

Overall I had a wonderful time at Hobbycon. Tho I didn’t take alot of pictures and if I did, it was on my camera phone. Met new friends, funny moments happen with my friends, truly wonderful and enjoyable event.

And as always, thanks for reading! =)

  1. Come again next year 😉 yay~ and you forgot to mention, lotsa ppl terpikat. XD

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a comment